Work with us | Provepharm

Work with us

The aim of our Human Resources policy is to enable each employee to develop his or her skills through individual and collective support.


Wysiwyg

Promote career and personal development.

Human Resources guarantees mutual respect among all company collaborators, supports the company’s transformation with a requirement of equality, fairness, loyalty and ensures the well-being of all employees and a good social climate of the company.

Human values, combined with our shared values of commitment, integrity and daring, are the foundations for the successful implementation of our Human Resources policy. EN


Discover the testimonies of our employees:

Wysiwyg

Marc, VP Clinical & Regulatory Affairs - USA

<p>Marc joined Provepharm INC., to help establish our US sister company and further our development programs on a global scale. After obtaining his degree from the University of Chicago, Marc has worked at various pharmaceutical companies for over 30 years and has experience that includes basic laboratory research, clinical research, clinical quality, and regulatory affairs.</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> <p>Over his career, he has managed groups including Clinical Operations, Quality, Regulatory Affairs, Pharmacovigilance and Medical Affairs Departments which have brought to market or supported NDA, PMA, 510K and veterinary products.<br /> "<em>I have worked for very large and some very small pharmaceutical companies, but I feel most at home at entrepreneurial companies that are focused and nimble, yet decisive. These are the companies that often bring new needed products to the market.</em>".&nbsp;</p> <p><strong>What have you noticed since your arrival of Provepharm?</strong></p> <p>"<em>Provepharm Life Solutions is highly entrepreneurial and the challenge in the group is to maintain a culture where this entrepreneurial spirit is nurtured and flourishes as we grow. Our teams are empowered to make decisions that move programs forward in a meaningful way. Employees must have the strength and confidence to step out of the box and take on new tasks, knowing that their colleagues will support them as they make it happen."</em></p>

Wysiwyg

Caroline, Business Development Manager Pharma

<p>Doctor of Pharmacy, Caroline joined the Provepharm Life Solutions Group in 2014 as Regulatory Affairs Project Manager, in charge of the development and preparation of MA dossiers. She quickly has a dual role making her skills available to our innovation pole. As such she works to expand our product portfolio, in the development of new molecules and new indications for our products.</p> <p>In 2018, she will move to the position of Business Development Manager Pharma which will allow her to put her past experience in the company to good use and to seek new external growth opportunities for the group.</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> <p><strong>What have you noticed since your arrival at Provepharm Life Solutions?</strong></p> <p>"<em>Provepharm's unique open-mindedness and the internal mobility implemented enable the company to attract the best employees. In my case, I have regurlarly&nbsp;evolve and take on new responsibilities. I have been able to orient my career path according to my skills and skills. Today, I consider this a real chance for me to be able to flourish in my company."</em></p>

Wysiwyg

Marina, Chemistry Engineer - Chimistry Development Division

<p>Following a Chemistry university degree and a Medicine Sciences Masters, Marina joined Provepharm Life Solutions for her final internship. Thanks to that experience, she became part of the company’s internal R&amp;D team in 2015.&nbsp;"<em>I have always dreamed of being a chemist, and participating to the discovery of new inventions, and all this from a laboratory bench.".&nbsp;</em>Marina works with enthusiasm on activities that range from new molecule synthesis pathway optimization to industrial transfer, that will soon allow for the development of new pharmaceutical products for the Group.</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> <p><strong>What have you noticed since your arrival at Provepharm Life Solutions?</strong></p> <p><em>"Provepharm does its utmost so that employees feel integrated within the Group. It’s a very friendly human-size company, where accomplished work is recognized. The company knows how to encourage us, and tell us when we do things properly, which pushes us to further our engagement."</em></p>

Wysiwyg

Didier, Production Manager -  Peptides Production Division

<p>Following a PhD and 10 years of experience in custom peptide production within Synprosis, Didier joined the Provepharm Life Solutions adventure in 2014. He is responsible for peptide based clinical batches production, from synthesis and purification processes to product formulation.&nbsp;"<em>Therapeutic peptide chemistry is at the boundary of biology and chemistry. All of our “peptidists” have been trained within our laboratory".&nbsp;</em>With a dual role as a manager and as an expert Didier works closely with quality assurance and quality control.&nbsp;"<em>I love challenges. Some projects have a very high level of technical complexity, we need to be able to find the right solution for our customers."</em></p> <p>&nbsp;</p> <p><strong>What have you noticed since your arrival at Provepharm Life Solutions?</strong></p> <p><em>"Above all it is a young and dynamic group, which takes the necessary steps to meet the challenges it faces. The Group’s new GMP production site was inaugurated in October 2017. Keeping production running while setting up the site was a big challenge for all of us in order to meet our commitments towards our customers. Today, with this new production tool, we work under optimum conditions to provide quality service."</em></p>

Wysiwyg

Maxime, QHSE Officer

<p>Following a degree in International Business, Maxime specialized in Risk Management and QHSE. He has been working at Provepharm Life Solutions since May 2017. Working within the Quality Department, Maxime is in charge of applying the company’s quality policy, ensuring pre-defined processes, safety regulation and environmental compliance. His job is part of a process of continuous improvement.</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> <p><strong>What have you noticed since your arrival at Provepharm Life Solutions?</strong></p> <p>"<em>Provepharm is an ideal company for a first job. I have been made to feel very welcomed and there is strong team cohesion, which helps for a good integration. The Group offers interesting opportunities, which gives young employees room to develop. In addition, the choice of recruiting new employees with shared values to those already within the company, contributes to maintaining a nice work atmosphere."</em></p>

Travailler chez nous | Provepharm

Travailler chez nous

Notre politique des Ressources Humaines a pour objectif de permettre à chacun de s’épanouir en développant ses compétences au travers d’accompagnements individuels et collectifs.


Wysiwyg

Favoriser l’évolution de carrière et le développement personnel.

Garantes du respect de l’intégrité de chacun dans l’entreprise, les Ressources Humaines accompagnent la transformation de l’entreprise avec une exigence d’égalité, d’équité, de loyauté et veillent au bien-être de tous les salariés et au bon climat social de l’entreprise.

Les valeurs humaines, conjuguées à nos valeurs partagées d’engagement, d’intégrité et d’audace, sont les fondements de la bonne mise en œuvre de notre politique des Ressources Humaines.


Nos offres d’emploi

Wysiwyg

Responsable de laboratoire Chimie


Wysiwyg

Chef de projets CMC


Découvrez les témoignages de nos collaborateurs :

Wysiwyg

Marc, VP Clinical & Regulatory Affairs - USA

<p>Marc a rejoint Provepharm aux États-Unis&nbsp;pour aider à établir notre société sœur et poursuivre nos programmes de développement à l'échelle mondiale.&nbsp;Après avoir obtenu son diplôme de l'Université de Chicago, Marc a travaillé dans différentes sociétés pharmaceutiques pendant plus de 30 ans et a une expérience en recherche fondamentale en laboratoire, recherche clinique, qualité clinique et affaires réglementaires.</p> <p>Au cours de sa carrière, il a dirigé des équipes comprenant les départements des opérations cliniques, de la qualité, des affaires réglementaires, de la pharmacovigilance et des affaires médicales qui ont mis sur le marché ou soutenu des demandes&nbsp;d'approbation pour des médicaments, des dispositifs médicaux ou produits pour&nbsp;usage vétérinaire.<br /> "<em>J'ai travaillé pour de très grandes et de très petites entreprises pharmaceutiques, mais je me sens le plus à l'aise au sein des entreprises qui sont spécialisées et agiles, tout en étant déterminées. Ce sont ces entreprises qui mettent souvent sur le marché les nouveaux produits dont on a besoin</em>".&nbsp;</p> <p><strong>Qu'avez-vous remarqué depuis votre arrivée à Provepharm ?</strong></p> <p>«<em>&nbsp;Provepharm Life Solutions est un groupe très entrepreneurial et son&nbsp;défi&nbsp;est de maintenir une culture où cet esprit d'entreprise est cultivé et se développe au fur et à mesure de notre croissance. Nos équipes sont habilitées à prendre des décisions qui font avancer les programmes de manière significative. Les employés doivent avoir la force et la confiance nécessaires pour sortir des sentiers battus et assumer de nouvelles tâches, en sachant que leurs collègues les soutiendront dans leur démarche.</em>»</p>

Wysiwyg

Caroline, Business Development Manager Pharma

<p>Docteur en Pharmacie, Caroline intègre Provepharm Life Solutions en 2014 en qualité de Chef de projet Affaires Réglementaires, en charge de l’élaboration des dossiers d’AMM. Rapidement, Caroline dispose d’une double casquette et rejoint également le pôle innovation, dans lequel elle travaille à l’enrichissement de notre portefeuille de produits, autant sur le développement de nouvelles molécules que de nouvelles indications pour nos produits. En 2018, elle évolue vers le poste de Business Development Manager Pharma qui lui permet de mettre à profit son expérience passée dans l’entreprise et d’aller chercher de nouvelles opportunités de croissance externe pour le groupe.</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> <p><strong>Quel est ton constat depuis ton arrivée chez Provepharm Life Solutions&nbsp;?</strong></p> <p>« <em>L’ouverture d’esprit unique de Provepharm et la politique de mobilité interne en place permettent d’aller chercher le meilleur des collaborateurs. Dans mon cas, j’ai pu régulièrement évoluer et accéder à de nouvelles responsabilités. J’ai pu orienter mon parcours professionnel en fonction de mes compétences et appétences. Aujourd’hui je considère que c’est une réelle chance de pouvoir s’épanouir ainsi dans son entreprise.</em> »</p>

Wysiwyg

Marina, Ingénieur Chimiste - Pôle Développement Chimie

<p>C’est après un DUT Chimie et un Master en Science du Médicament, que Marina intègre Provepharm Life Solutions pour son stage de fin d’études. Riche de cette expérience, elle est devenue en 2015 une collaboratrice à part entière de l’équipe Recherche et Développement interne. « <em>J’ai toujours rêvé d’être chimiste, et de participer à la découverte de nouvelles inventions, et, le tout, derrière une paillasse. </em>» C’est plein d’entrain qu’elle exerce aujourd’hui une activité allant de l’optimisation de procédés de synthèse de nouvelles molécules au transfert industriel, qui permettront bientôt le développement de nouveaux produits pharmaceutiques pour le groupe.</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> <p><strong>Quel est ton constat depuis ton arrivée chez Provepharm Life Solutions ?</strong></p> <p>« <em>Provepharm Life Solutions met tout en œuvre pour que les collaborateurs se sentent bien. C’est une entreprise très conviviale à taille humaine, où le travail que l’on fournit est reconnu. On sait nous encourager, et nous dire lorsque nous faisons les choses bien, ce qui nous donne l’envie de nous impliquer encore davantage. </em>»</p>

Wysiwyg

Didier, Responsable Production - Pôle Production Peptides

<p>Après un doctorat et une expérience de 10 ans dans la production de peptides à façon dans une autre société, Didier rejoint l’aventure Provepharm Life Solutions en 2014 en tant que responsable de la production de lots cliniques à base de peptides, depuis le développement de protocole de synthèse et purification des peptides jusqu’à la formulation du produit. «<em> La chimie des peptides thérapeutiques se retrouve à la frontière entre la biologie et la chimie. Tous nos ‘’Peptidistes’’ ont été formés en interne </em>» C’est donc en qualité de manager, mais également d’expert qu’il intervient de façon transversale en travaillant en étroite collaboration avec l’assurance et le contrôle qualité. « <em>J’aime le challenge. Certains projets ont un haut niveau de technicité, il faut pouvoir trouver des solutions adéquates à apporter au client </em>».</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> <p><strong>Quel est ton constat depuis ton arrivée chez Provepharm Life Solutions ?</strong></p> <p>« <em>Avant tout c’est un groupe jeune et dynamique, qui se donne les moyens de ses ambitions. Le nouveau site de production GMP de Provepharm a vu le jour en octobre 2017. Le maintien de l’activité de production pendant sa mise en place a été un challenge majeur pour chacun d’entre nous afin de tenir nos engagements vis-à-vis de nos clients. Aujourd’hui, avec cet&nbsp;outil nous pouvons officier dans des conditions optimales pour un service de qualité.</em> »</p>

Wysiwyg

Maxime, Chargé QHSE

<p>Après une licence en commerce international, Maxime s’est spécialisé en gestion des risques et QHSE. Il est en poste chez Provepharm Life Solutions depuis mai 2017 Au sein de la Direction Qualité, Maxime est en charge de mettre en œuvre la politique qualité de l’entreprise, en veillant au respect de la conformité des processus, des règles de sécurité et des enjeux environnementaux. Son métier s’inscrit dans une démarche d'amélioration continue.</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> <p><strong>Quel est ton constat depuis ton arrivée chez Provepharm Life Solutions ?</strong></p> <p>« <em>Provepharm&nbsp;est une entreprise idéale pour un premier emploi. J’ai été très bien accueilli et il y a une forte cohésion d’équipe qui aide pour une bonne intégration. Le groupe offre des perspectives intéressantes d’évolution et laisse aux jeunes la chance de se développer. De plus, L’attention portée au recrutement de profils en adéquation avec la culture de l’entreprise contribue à entretenir cette belle ambiance de travail.</em> »</p>